NES PTA Contacts

We are always looking for ways to get more families involved with the NES Community.  If you have some suggestions or would like to speak to anyone on the NES PTA Board, please send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible. 

President: Jill Cipriano -

Vice President: Sameer Ahirrao (, Brandi Stocksdale (

Membership: Amanda Rudy -


Recording Secretary: Beth Miller -

Corresponding Secretary: Deborah Slater - 


© Northfield Elementary School PTA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software