Log in

Upcoming events

    • Thursday, October 19, 2017
    • Thursday, May 17, 2018
    • 7 sessions
    • NES Cafetorium

    In its third year, Northfield's Start With Hello! program is focused on the growing epidemic of social isolation in our schools and communities, and empowering kids to create a culture of inclusion and connectedness within our school.

    Start with Hello! lunches are designed to emphasize the role individuals can take to prevent social isolation in schools and communities. In order to facilitate these lunches, we need volunteers. That's where you come in. Grades 2-5 need adult volunteers during lunch time, in what is typically a fun and interactive volunteering opportunity.

    Can you spare 30 minutes to have some fun and make a difference? Thanks for your help and consideration - this program works because of you! 

    Please sign-up to volunteer here!

    • Thursday, March 22, 2018
    • Friday, March 23, 2018
    • 2 sessions
    • Northfield Elementary School
    Join waitlist

    This year, Northfield's Drama Club presents Honk! Jr., a musical adaptation of the Hans Christian Andersen story The Ugly Duckling.

    There will be two shows:

    1. Thursday, March 22 @ 7:00pm
    2. Friday, March 23 @ 7:00pm

    All ticket orders placed prior to March 15th will be disseminated via the student’s homeroom. Purchases made after that date will be available at will call.

    • Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    • 7:00 PM
    • NES MPR

    • Friday, May 18, 2018

    • Monday, May 21, 2018
    • 7:00 PM
    • NES Cafetorium

Past events

Thursday, March 15, 2018 March PTA Meeting
Monday, March 12, 2018 March Restaurant Night
Friday, March 09, 2018 Diversity Night
Thursday, February 22, 2018 February Restaurant Night (100th Day of School!)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 February PTA Meeting
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 January Restaurant Night
Monday, January 22, 2018 January PTA Meeting
Monday, December 11, 2017 December Restaurant Night
Friday, December 08, 2017 BINGO Night
Thursday, November 30, 2017 November PTA Meeting
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 November Restaurant Night
Saturday, October 28, 2017 STEM Spooktacular
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 General PTA Meeting
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Red Cross Blood Drive
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Walk and Bike to School Celebration
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 NES October Restaurant Night
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 PTA Executive Board Meeting
Friday, September 08, 2017 Back to School Boogie
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Popsicles on the Playground

Northfield Elementary School
9125 Northfield Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software